My Blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 21 May 2018 00:56:51 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Feb 23, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-23-2018.html <p>Pm- 40 minute run inside the school because it was raining and snowing outside. It was very boring and it felt so long so that made everything so bad. We did hill circuits and beast and feast those were ok but it was just that they were inside. &#129327;</p> Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-20-2018.html <p>Pm- 50 minute run that was ok. My knees hurt for the whole run and it really bothered me so that was sad. Other than that it was a good run but that&rsquo;s about it. &#129327;</p> Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 16, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-16-2018.html <p>Am- 25 minute run that was pretty cool.</p> <p>Pm- 70 minute run with hill circuits but instead of the hill circuits we did the trail by&nbsp;&nbsp;Sullivan that has a lot of hills, it was pretty cool. The run was good I felt good before the hills but after I started to feels pretty tiered but it wasn&rsquo;t that bad. &#129327;</p> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 15, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-15-2018.html <p>Am- weights and easy 15 minute run</p> <p>Pm- we had a workout that good it was 12x 400s. The run was 60 minutes and I felt good and more healthier since I&rsquo;m not that sick anymore. &#129327;</p> Thu, 15 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 13, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-13-2018.html <p>Am- weights and easy 15 minute run but I didn&rsquo;t feel so good during it.&nbsp;</p> <p>Pm- long run today and it wasn&rsquo;t that good for me mostly because I am still recovering from my sickness but tomorrow will for sure be better. I went 80 minutes on the one trail and that trail is my least favorite for long runs but it&rsquo;s fine. Also I realized that I put yesterday&rsquo;s run on Sunday but I&rsquo;m just going to leave it there. &#129327;</p> Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 11, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-11-2018.html <p>Pm- very bad run I felt very sick and I wanted to just lay down and sleep. I only went for 30 minutes and it was hard. It was also rainy and cold so that made it a little bit more worse.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 11 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 10, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-10-2018.html <p>Pm- nice 60 minute run I felt good but sore for some reason but it&rsquo;s fine. It was very windy and a little bit cold but not too bad. &#129327;</p> Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 09, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-09-2018.html <p>Pm- 60 minute run with 3 hill circuits which I somewhat enjoy doing for some reason. The run was good I felt great except for the part that my legs hurt from weights yesterday. Also we had another beast and feast which isn&rsquo;t my favorite but I need to start liking it. &#129327;</p> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 08, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-08-2018.html <p>Am- weights and 15 minute easy run felt good going back to morning practices.&nbsp;</p> <p>Pm- workout today that was ok I felt good but just not hydrated enough. We went for 60 minutes total which was ok. &#129327;</p> Thu, 08 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 07, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-07-2018.html <p>Pm- 55 minute run going towards greens springs with a couple of hills it was ok not so fun tho. I felt good through out the whole run and nothing hurt so that&rsquo;s good. &#129327;</p> Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 06, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-06-2018.html <p>Pm- not sure about the mileage but I&rsquo;m sure I only did about 35 minutes. Today was the root beer mile and it was but cool but also awful because running with root beer in your system sucks. I got 4th and I&rsquo;m very proud of that because now I know I can do hard things. &#129327;</p> Tue, 06 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 05, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-05-2018.html <p>Pm- long run today and I thought it was good for the first half after that I started falling off and I thought I wouldn&rsquo;t have made it but skillfully I did. We ran for 90 minutes and I think that&rsquo;s the longest I&rsquo;ve ever gone so that&rsquo;s good. The weather was nice at first but it got way better towards the end since it was cloudy and it looked like it was going to rain. Also I haven&rsquo;t blogged for a while but I&rsquo;m back. &#129327;</p> Mon, 05 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 30, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-30-2018.html <p>Pm- I felt so much better today than yesterday so that&rsquo;s good. We went out and did the t-bone trail and it wasn&rsquo;t the best trail so it&rsquo;s not one that I would want to go back to. It was very sandy and rocky so that was kind of bothering but it&rsquo;s fine now. &#129327;</p> Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 29, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-29-2018.html <p>Pm- today was not a good day for me in running I felt so sick and my side hurt. I went for 60 minutes and I thought I could go more but then I thought if I kept going I was going to throw up but luckily I didn&rsquo;t. The first 10 minutes I felt fine but after that everything was starting to happen it was awful. Hopefully tomorrow can be better. &#129314;</p> Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 27, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-27-2018.html <p>Am- I don&rsquo;t know the distance but it was a good run. I ran with Carson around the neighborhood and it was cold but nice. That&rsquo;s about it nothing really else happened. &#129327;</p> Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 26, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-26-2018.html <p>Pm- workout at the middleschool I felt alright throughout the whole thing. I thought I was going to fall off but I managed to stay up there. The quicker steps do help go faster and I like it. &#129327;</p> Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 25, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-25-2018.html <p>Pm- we did something new today it was called hill circuit it was pretty cool. The run was cool I felt good and nothing wrong happened. We went for 60 minutes that&rsquo;s about it. &#129327;</p> Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 24, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-24-2018.html <p>Pm- I&rsquo;m not too sure about the mileage nor the minutes but I&rsquo;m guessing it was around 50 &nbsp; I felt good throughout the run but the only thing that hurt was my knee and the top of my leg. &#129327;</p> Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 23, 2018 http://JoseU.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-23-2018.html <p>Pm- trail run at mustang something I forgot the other part but it&rsquo;s fine. We went for 50 minutes and I felt good throughout the whole thing. My upper leg still hurts But I think it&rsquo;ll get better later on. &#129327;</p> Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:00:00